Contacto


Jovana Alvarado
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 1 / Av. La Paz No. 913,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

jovana_alvarado@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT: 124
Jovana Alvarado
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 1 / Av. La Paz No. 913,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

jovana_alvarado@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT: 124
Carolina Guerra
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 5 / Lázaro Cárdenas #2425 C.P. 44440,
Col. Álamo Industrial, Guadalajara, Jal.

carolina_guerra@servinox.com.mx
(33)38619983 / 38615732 Ext 152
(33)33450650 Ext 162
HORARIO: 8:00 AM A 2:00 PM
Carolina Guerra
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 5 / Lázaro Cárdenas #2425 C.P. 44440,
Col. Álamo Industrial, Guadalajara, Jal.

carolina_guerra@servinox.com.mx
(33)38619983 / 38615732 Ext 152
(33)33450650 Ext 162
HORARIO: 8:00 AM A 2:00 PM
Indelisa Gaeta
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2 / Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

indelisa_gaeta@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT 152
(33)36586154 / 36135195
Indelisa Gaeta
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2 / Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

indelisa_gaeta@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT 152
(33)36586154 / 36135195
Jorge Alvarez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4 / Gral. Alberto Carrera Torres #1313 C.P. 87000,
Col. Centro

jorge_alvarez@servinox.com.mx
(834)1100202 / (834) 31 69615
Jorge Alvarez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4 / Gral. Alberto Carrera Torres #1313 C.P. 87000,
Col. Centro

jorge_alvarez@servinox.com.mx
(834)1100202 / (834) 31 69615
Dora Corona
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2 / Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

dora_corona@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT 163
(33)36586154 / 36135195
Dora Corona
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2 / Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

dora_corona@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT 163
(33)36586154 / 36135195
Emma Garza
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4 / Gral. Alberto Carrera Torres #1313 C.P. 87000,
Col. Centro

emma_garza@servinox.com.mx
(834)110-0202 / (834) 31 69615
Emma Garza
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4 / Gral. Alberto Carrera Torres #1313 C.P. 87000,
Col. Centro

emma_garza@servinox.com.mx
(834)110-0202 / (834) 31 69615
Norma Chavez
Ventas Gobierno
Sucursal 5 / Lázaro Cárdenas #2415 C.P. 44440,
Col. Álamo Industrial, Guadalajara, Jal.

ventas_gobierno@servinox.com.mx
(33)38619983 / 38615732 EXT 113
Norma Chavez
Ventas Gobierno
Sucursal 5 / Lázaro Cárdenas #2415 C.P. 44440,
Col. Álamo Industrial, Guadalajara, Jal.

ventas_gobierno@servinox.com.mx
(33)38619983 / 38615732 EXT 113
Claudia Gomez
Asesor Comercial
Blvd Francisco Villa #1003
Col. Jardines de Oriente, León, Guanajuato

claudia_gomez@servinox.com.mx
(477) 7801676
Claudia Gomez
Asesor Comercial
Blvd Francisco Villa #1003
Col. Jardines de Oriente, León, Guanajuato

claudia_gomez@servinox.com.mx
(477) 7801676
Rosalia Gutierrez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 3 / Alfareros No. 163-C C.P. 45400,
Col. Centro Tonala, Jal.

rosalia_gutierrez@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT 154 / (33)37926074 / 37925739
Rosalia Gutierrez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 3 / Alfareros No. 163-C C.P. 45400,
Col. Centro Tonala, Jal.

rosalia_gutierrez@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT 154 / (33)37926074 / 37925739
Lidia Castillo
Asesor Comercial
Blvd Francisco Villa #1003
Col. Jardines de Oriente, León, Guanajuato

lidia_castillo@servinox.com.mx
(477) 7801676
Lidia Castillo
Asesor Comercial
Blvd Francisco Villa #1003
Col. Jardines de Oriente, León, Guanajuato

lidia_castillo@servinox.com.mx
(477) 7801676
Belen Alcala
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 1 / Av. La Paz No. 913,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

belen_alcala@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT: 114
Belen Alcala
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 1 / Av. La Paz No. 913,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

belen_alcala@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT: 114
Envianos un correo eléctronico con tus comentarios y/ó requerimientos y a la brevedad le daremos seguimiento.




*Campo Obligatorio





*Campo Obligatorio