Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Contacto

Lidia Castillo
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 6
Blvd Francisco Villa #1003
Col. Jardines de Oriente, León, Guanajuato

lidia_castillo@servinox.com.mx
(477) 7801676

Jorge Alvarez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4
Gral. Alberto Carrera Torres #1313 C.P. 87000,
Col. Centro

jorge_alvarez@servinox.com.mx
(834)1100202 / (834) 31 69615

Rosalia Gutierrez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 3
Alfareros No. 163-C C.P. 45400,
Col. Centro Tonala, Jal.

rosalia_gutierrez@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT 154 / (33)37926074 / 37925739

Belen Alcala
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 1
Av. La Paz No. 913,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

belen_alcala@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT: 114

Jovana Alvarado
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 1
Av. La Paz No. 913,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

jovana_alvarado@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT: 124

Emma Garza
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4
Gral. Alberto Carrera Torres #1313 C.P. 87000,
Col. Centro

emma_garza@servinox.com.mx
(834)110-0202 / (834) 31 69615

Norma Chavez
Ventas Gobierno
Sucursal 5
Lázaro Cárdenas #2415 C.P. 44440,
Col. Álamo Industrial, Guadalajara, Jal.

ventas_gobierno@servinox.com.mx
(33)38619983 / 38615732 EXT 113

Claudia Gomez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 6
Blvd Francisco Villa #1003
Col. Jardines de Oriente, León, Guanajuato

claudia_gomez@servinox.com.mx
(477) 7801676

Indelisa Gaeta
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2
Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

indelisa_gaeta@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT 152
(33)36586154 / 36135195

Dora Corona
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2
Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

dora_corona@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 / EXT 163
(33)36586154 / 36135195

Envianos un correo eléctronico con tus comentarios y/ó requerimientos y a la brevedad le daremos seguimiento.




*Campo Obligatorio





*Campo Obligatorio