Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Contacto

Edith Lopez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal CDMX
Av. Canal de Churubusco No. 5, Col. San José Aculco, C.P. 09410, Deleg. IZTAPALAPA, CDMX

edith_lopez@servinox.com.mx
(55)7261-0206 / (55)7261-3562

Lidia Castillo
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 6
Blvd Francisco Villa #1003
Col. Jardines de Oriente, León, Guanajuato

lidia_castillo@servinox.com.mx
(477)780-1676 EXT. 169

Norma Chavez
Ventas Gobierno
Sucursal 5
Lázaro Cárdenas #2415 C.P. 44440,
Col. Álamo Industrial, Guadalajara, Jal.

ventas_gobierno@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT. 113

Indelisa Gaeta
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2
Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

indelisa_gaeta@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT. 152

Jorge Alvarez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4
Gral. Alberto Carrera Torres #1313 C.P. 87000,
Col. Centro

jorge_alvarez@servinox.com.mx
(834)110-0202 EXT. 170

Dora Corona
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2
Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

dora_corona@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT 163

Lupita Muñoz
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 5
Lázaro Cárdenas #2425 C.P. 44440,
Col. Álamo Industrial, Guadalajara, Jal.

lupita_munoz@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT. 162

Jovana Alvarado
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 1
Av. La Paz No. 913,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

jovana_alvarado@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT. 124

Belen Alcala
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 1
Av. La Paz No. 913,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

belen_alcala@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT. 114

Emma Garza
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4
Gral. Alberto Carrera Torres #1313 C.P. 87000,
Col. Centro

emma_garza@servinox.com.mx
(834)110-0202 EXT. 168

Rosa Sandoval
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 6
Blvd Francisco Villa #1003
Col. Jardines de Oriente, León, Guanajuato

rosa_sandoval@servinox.com.mx
(477)780-1676 EXT. 171

Gilberto Villeda
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal CDMX
Av. Canal de Churubusco No. 5, Col. San José Aculco, C.P. 09410, Deleg. IZTAPALAPA, CDMX

gilberto_villeda@servinox.com.mx
(55)7261-0206 / (55)7261-3562

Rosalia Gutierrez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 3
Alfareros No. 163-C C.P. 45400,
Col. Centro Tonala, Jal.

rosalia_gutierrez@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT 154 / (33)37926074 / 37925739

Andrea Martinez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 3
Alfareros No. 163-C C.P. 45400,
Col. Centro Tonala, Jal.

andrea_martinez@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT 154 / (33)37926074 / 37925739

Envianos un correo eléctronico con tus comentarios y/ó requerimientos y a la brevedad le daremos seguimiento.




*Campo Obligatorio





*Campo Obligatorio