Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Ver
Contacto

Edith Lopez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal CDMX
Av. Canal de Churubusco No. 5, Col. San José Aculco, C.P. 09410, Deleg. IZTAPALAPA, CDMX

edith_lopez@servinox.com.mx
(55)72610206 / (55)72613562

Gilberto Villeda
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal CDMX
Av. Canal de Churubusco No. 5, Col. San José Aculco, C.P. 09410, Deleg. IZTAPALAPA, CDMX

gilberto_villeda@servinox.com.mx
(55)72610206 / (55)72613562

Rosa Sandoval
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 6
Blvd Francisco Villa #1003
Col. Jardines de Oriente, León, Guanajuato

rosa_sandoval@servinox.com.mx
(477)7720296

Dora Corona
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2
Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

dora_corona@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 EXT 163
(33)36586154 / 36135195

Norma Chavez
Ventas Gobierno
Sucursal 5
Lázaro Cárdenas #2415 C.P. 44440,
Col. Álamo Industrial, Guadalajara, Jal.

ventas_gobierno@servinox.com.mx
(33)38619983 / 38615732 EXT 113

Rosalia Gutierrez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 3
Alfareros No. 163-C C.P. 45400,
Col. Centro Tonala, Jal.

rosalia_gutierrez@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 EXT 154 / (33)37926074 / 37925739

Lidia Castillo
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 6
Blvd Francisco Villa #1003
Col. Jardines de Oriente, León, Guanajuato

lidia_castillo@servinox.com.mx
(477)7801676

Jovana Alvarado
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 1
Av. La Paz No. 913,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

jovana_alvarado@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 EXT: 124

Lupita Muñoz
Ventas
Sucursal 5
Lázaro Cárdenas #2425 C.P. 44440,
Col. Álamo Industrial, Guadalajara, Jal.

lupita_munoz@servinox.com.mx
(33)38619983 / 38615732 EXT 152

Belen Alcala
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 1
Av. La Paz No. 913,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

belen_alcala@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 EXT: 114

Andrea Martinez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 3
Alfareros No. 163-C C.P. 45400,
Col. Centro Tonala, Jal.

andrea_martinez@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 EXT 154 / (33)37926074 / 37925739

Jorge Alvarez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4
Gral. Alberto Carrera Torres #1313 C.P. 87000,
Col. Centro

jorge_alvarez@servinox.com.mx
(834)1100202 / (834) 31 69615

Indelisa Gaeta
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2
Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

indelisa_gaeta@servinox.com.mx
(33)33450650 EXT 152
(33)36586154 / 36135195

Emma Garza
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4
Gral. Alberto Carrera Torres #1313 C.P. 87000,
Col. Centro

emma_garza@servinox.com.mx
(834)110-0202 / (834) 31 69615

Envianos un correo eléctronico con tus comentarios y/ó requerimientos y a la brevedad le daremos seguimiento.




*Campo Obligatorio





*Campo Obligatorio