Contacto

Gilberto Villeda
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal CDMX
Av. Canal de Churubusco No. 5, Col. San José Aculco, C.P. 09410, Deleg. IZTAPALAPA, CDMX

gilberto_villeda@servinox.com.mx
(55)7261-3562 EXT. 180

Indelisa Gaeta
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2
Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

indelisa_gaeta@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT. 152

Jorge Alvarez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4
Calle Berriozabal #1155 C.P. 87059,
Col. Fracc. Hogares Modernos

jorge_alvarez@servinox.com.mx
(834)110-0202 EXT. 170

Belen Alcala
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 1
Av. La Paz No. 913,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

belen_alcala@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT. 114

Dora Corona
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 2
Av. La Paz No. 930-A,
Col. Centro, Guadalajara, Jal.

dora_corona@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT 163

Rosalia Gutierrez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 3
Alfareros No. 163-C C.P. 45400,
Col. Centro Tonala, Jal.

rosalia_gutierrez@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT 154 / (33)37926074 / 37925739

Edith Lopez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal CDMX
Av. Canal de Churubusco No. 5, Col. San José Aculco, C.P. 09410, Deleg. IZTAPALAPA, CDMX

edith_lopez@servinox.com.mx
(55)7261-3562 EXT. 181

Rosa Sandoval
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 6
Blvd Francisco Villa #1003
Col. Jardines de Oriente, León, Guanajuato

rosa_sandoval@servinox.com.mx
(477)780-1676 EXT. 171

Emma Garza
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 4
Calle Berriozabal #1155 C.P. 87059,
Col. Fracc. Hogares Modernos

emma_garza@servinox.com.mx
(834)110-0202 EXT. 168

Andrea Martinez
Asesor Comercial
Sucursal 3
Alfareros No. 163-C C.P. 45400,
Col. Centro Tonala, Jal.

andrea_martinez@servinox.com.mx
(33)1580-9989 EXT 154 / (33)37926074 / 37925739

Envianos un correo eléctronico con tus comentarios y/ó requerimientos y a la brevedad le daremos seguimiento.




*Campo Obligatorio





*Campo Obligatorio